Reviews

At Danels Heating And Air Conditioning we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
38 Reviews

Darren Boatman
02/23/2024
Jeremy goes above and beyond to make sure every issue is resolved. Highly recommended
Terri Winger
02/16/2024
It was easy for me to get an appointment at my convenience and he was on time. He fixed my old furnace up at a reasonable price. Jeremy Danels is knowledgeable and respectful. I highly recommend this company.
Amber Dodson
02/15/2024
Excellent service!! Came quick and got the job done. Thank you Jeremy!
Stacey G.
01/24/2024
Absolutely excellent. He was able to come to our rental property quickly to assist our tenants in repairing their furnace that had stopped working in the...
Stacey Grav
01/24/2024
Absolutely excellent. He was able to come to our rental property quickly to assist our tenants in repairing their furnace that had stopped working in the middle of the winter. The tenant said, "He was awesome." He was very honest, as well. We have an older furnace, and I was expecting to be told it wouldn't be fixable, but he didn't! He knew exactly what was wrong with it and had the parts onsite to repair it. Fair price too... I just can't say enough about this company.
Stacey Yarber Grav
01/24/2024
Absolutely excellent. He was able to come to our rental property quickly to assist our tenants in repairing their furnace that had stopped working in the middle of the winter. The tenant said, "He was awesome." He was very honest, as well. We have an older furnace, and I was expecting to be told it wouldn't be fixable, but he didn't! He knew exactly what was wrong with it and had the parts onsite to repair it. Fair price too... I just can't say enough about this company.
Dave Kunkel
01/21/2024
Highly recommend Daniel's for your heating and air needs. They serviced my air conditioner last spring cleaning the out side unit thoroughly, first time anybody has done that since I've lived here. Had furnace issues a couple days ago, called and he came out first thing in the morning and got it going.
Gary Lee Harris
01/18/2024
I am very pleased with Jeremy he was very professional and knowledgeable. Jeremy showed up on short notice found the problem we had to get a new unit. So Jeremy ordered it and installed it in a timely manner all during the extreme cold weather. I highly recommend Jeremy.
John
01/14/2024
Outstanding work and very careful to assure quality! Stepped up and bailed is out when we were in need.
TheTimologist
12/29/2023
Jeremy was quick and polite. He explained the issue and gave me recommendations and was willing to work with me when I had questions about my home warranty. Great guy and great service.
Raymond Davison
12/22/2023
Excelent service Honest Very happy
Jesse Marshall
12/21/2023
Solid work in an extremely timely manner! His thorough approach in handling our units made sure that everything was running smoothly before the cold weather hit. I seriously can't recommend Danels HVAC enough!
Noemi Naranjo
12/21/2023
Very professional, kind and explains everything that needs to be done and after care. Had a very good experience with him!!
Tammy O'Dell
12/21/2023
Very personable and detailed. He did the water heater quick and professional. Love my new water heater. Job done very well. Very pleasant gentleman to work with. I highly recommend him for any job.
Dani Padgett
11/03/2023
My experience with Jeremy Danels was wonderful. He was knowledgeable, kind, thorough, and reasonably priced. The next time I need AC/Furnace repairs, I'll definitely text him! Speaking of texting, as an Elder Millenial with two elementary aged kids texting is my ideal way of communicating (I am an adult and will make phone calls but I don't want to). His number looked like a mobile, I texted it hoping my message would get to him and he'd text back but expecting he'd call when he got my text. He texted right back and we arranged the service call via text. Yay! But, back to the point, I would recommend this business to anyone who needs heating or cooling repairs or installations. Jeremy was communicative, gave accurate estimations on time it would take for part, when he'd get to do repair, length of repair, and price. And, he fixed it.
Kerry Timberlake
11/03/2023
Shows up on time... completed job and cleaned up after himself. Good communication
Kathy Simbron
11/03/2023
I really am pleased with his work and the fact I could call and ask questions about other things I will continue to use his services in the future… and he’s really nice honest guy hard to find that now a days🙂
Gabe Weber
10/29/2023
I’ve never had a more professional hvac technician. My A/C went out and he fixed it up quickly and at a good price. I will definitely use him again.
Travis Nolcox
10/16/2023
Definitely 5 star service.. .
Dustin Davis
10/13/2023
I’ve used Danels heating & air for several new installs and repairs for different properties. I always know I’m getting the best service and price!
Joey
10/12/2023
Best quality service at the most affordable rate!
Michael McGuire
10/12/2023
Had a drip pan go bad and needed a new coil. Danels heating and air got the job done quickly and done beautiful work at a fair price. I highly recommend Danels heating and air.
Mick Cone
10/12/2023
When I got home from major surgery and my ac failed he came and right away replaced my system. A true gentleman to deal with. Honest and nothing but professional and knowledgeable. Very glad he was there.
Troy Dunn
10/12/2023
Professional and affordable, didn’t have to wait for service, they came right out knowing I needed help in the middle of winter!
Patricia Haskins
10/12/2023
They put in our new furnace and air conditioner. We were extremely happy with their work. They were efficient, on time, courteous, cleaned up and even worked outside in the rain and when it was miserably hot to finish the job in the time they promised. They have kept in touch to check if everything is working fine. We highly recommend them. You will be very happy with their work and their equipment. Runs efficiently and our bills have been lower. Give them a call, you will not be disappointed!! Honest and trustworthy!!
See All Reviews